2019 Club Election Results

By Larry Forte

At our December Meeting our annual Elections of Club Officers and Directors for 2019 was held. Congratulations to the following elected Officers for the Club.

  • President – Larry Forte
  • Vice President – Dave Keane
  • Secretary – Karen Baker
  • 3 Year Director – Lynn Ashe

Thank you for your help and commitment to the Club in 2019!